0
141 N Pickren Street Salem, AR 72576
LOCAL: (870) 895-2499
Shop
Order within 5 hours 37 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SALEM FLOWER SHOP
Local Salem, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Sarah O

State/Province:IA

Absolutely stunning flower arrangement. My sister in law loved them. Thank you for making her day! Highly recommend Salem Flower Shop!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Becky S

State/Province:AR

Absolutely beautiful arrangements every time! And they last a super long time!! Love this store!!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 1:34 pm

Thank you. I'm so happy to hear you loved your flowers.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Diane S

State/Province:AR

Fruit basket was excellent
Shelley's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 1:33 pm

Thank you. I'm so glad you are pleased.
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Janie A

State/Province:CA

I found your website easy to navigate. There were plenty of photos of beautiful floral arrangements from which to choose. My aunt’s funeral was on YouTube so I was able to see the arrangement. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Brent F

State/Province:AR

Awesome job guys thank you so much for everything
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Jay H

State/Province:AR

Nice on-time courteous service. Great healthy plant
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2022, 11:55 am

Thank you. I appreciate your kind words.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Janie A

State/Province:CA

The funeral service was on-line so I could see the flowers. They looked beautiful. Such a nice job. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Jason B

State/Province:TX

Never as an adult have I ever received such amazing customer service. I felt so taken care of and the quality of product was amazing
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Melanie V

State/Province:MO

Everything was perfect!
Shelley's Reply:
Date: Sep 21, 2021, 8:41 am

Thank you for the glowing review! I am so glad you were pleased!
Date: Sep 15, 2021
Name: Diane S

State/Province:AR

The bouquet you delivered to my sister were stunningly beautiful AND delivered the same day! This is first time a flower order exceeded what I hoped for. I wish you were in Arkansas!! Thank you so much. Diane Simpson, Lakeview AR